Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

DRS Medical Associates

Primary Care Physicians located in Jersey City, NJ

119 total reviews

DRS Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DRS Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anila A.
Submitted 08/04/20
Wonderful
Jose M.
Submitted 08/02/20
The office accommodated my availability, and I was tended to immediately. I love the fact they are available on Saturdays. Dr Santos is inquisitive, a great listener, and provided awesome information that enables me to own my part of the decisions we made about next steps for my treatment.
Henry D.
Submitted 08/02/20
As always Dr. Ray Santos is very helpful in answering all of questions and concerns related to my health. A very good listeners and gives advice. Thank You Henry
Charu V.
Submitted 07/31/20
He is very patient and really listens to your problem very calmly
Mackenzie K.
Submitted 07/30/20
Best doctors visit I’ve had in a long time. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. Dr. Sharma was incredibly kind, professional, and helpful.
Cyra P.
Submitted 07/29/20
Patient doctor and very thorough. Super sweet with children.
Paolo V.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Santos was very clear, concise, responsive and caring to his patients. He helped me clarify my questions even from past visit. Very professional, Highly recommended
Eloisa C.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Sharma is a wonderful doctor, is a kind of professional who has a sweet voice, takes time to listen with attention and she look straight on my eyes when I describe the reason of my visit. I feel very good when session finish. Place is neat and clean, staff are very helpful and supportive, no waiting time.
Agastya S.
Submitted 07/15/20
Always patient and takes her time to listen and respond. Great experience.
Sereane G.
Submitted 07/14/20
Im a new patient I like the service and nice doctor
Louis S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr Santos always conducts a thorough conversation with a great "bed side manner"
Richard R.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Ray Santos is knowledgeable and takes the time to answer all my questions. The staff is friendly and professional.
Ana G.
Submitted 07/09/20
Always a great experience with Dr. Sharma, so caring loving and take her time with you. Staff always with a smile when you walk in the door and while taking your vitals. Always on time with their appointments. Great doctor and staff overall. Thank You DRS MEDICAL
Jacques N.
Submitted 07/07/20
Phone responsive and doctor responsive. Impressed with the service and care. Always get that quality from DRS!
Nandini G.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr Santos, Did a thorough check for our baby, answered all our questions and even provided consultation after work hours. Thanks for your help and care doctor.
Joenick D.
Submitted 06/30/20
Excellent staffs and fast service to the patient.
Tyrone W.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great customer service
Prema J.
Submitted 06/30/20
Absolutely wonderful experience at the practice for myself and my son . Dr. Sharma is extremely knowledgeable and experienced, provided right guidance . This office is highly recommended.
Carmen C.
Submitted 06/29/20
Great medical practice! Availability for new appointments is great, lab-work orders usually available 24 hours after.
Vinay Kanth M.
Submitted 06/27/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Sharma. She is very humble, lot of patience, she will hear you out no matter how long is it going to take. She will spare quite enough time to hear you out and recommends best possible solution.
What we offer

Services Offered and Conditions Treated

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DRS Medical Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
United Healthcare