Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

DRS Medical Associates

Primary Care Physicians located in Jersey City, NJ

4.89/5 Star Rating
323 total reviews

DRS Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 323 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DRS Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Simone B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Dr.Santos is the best!! Professional and attentive.
Danny O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr Santos is very helpful in providing sensible recommendations for my medical issues. He responds quickly and always takes my concerns seriously but still maintains a pleasant attitude. He is a perfect position as my Primary Care Physician.
Kusum S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Best primary dr. I ever had. Very polite and sincere.
Jacqueline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Attentive and listens, relatable and easy to talk to.
Wei W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very nice
Vihaan P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Great experience, and service
Alexander C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
She is the best!
Nereida Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Excelente
Roberto C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very accommodating
Alexander A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Everything went well. Thanks
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Dr. Sharma knows me very well and is in tune with my health needs. She knows how seriously I take my health and how committed to it. I am impressed with her commitment to always helping me and always having the answer or a plan on how to get there.
Dahlia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Amazing team and doctors that care about their patients.
Aygyun A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
One of my best doctors! Thank you!
Vinish B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I had an overall good experience with DRS.
Ian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Dr. Santos is great
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Easy, Thorough Experience
Laila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr. Sharma is extremely present. She remembers her patients and their milestones. Dr. Sharma allowed my daughter to play along as the visit went on making my daughter extremely comfortable. I am thankful that she is our doctor.
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
I love Dr. Sharma and DRS - the practice doctors never rush the interaction and I always leave feeling heard and understood. DRS has a great blend of expertise, care and awesome bedside manner.
Sheila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Ray Santos is very accommodating and you can easily approach him. He is very good doctor too, that’s why I stay and no plan to change my doctor anymore. I highly recommend him to my friends.
Jasmine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
He’s great !
What we offer

Services Offered and Conditions Treated

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DRS Medical Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
United Healthcare