Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

DRS Medical Associates

Primary Care Physicians located in Jersey City, NJ

148 total reviews

DRS Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DRS Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kuan Sheng F.
Submitted 10/29/20
Good as a communication platform between doctors and patients.
Priya G.
Submitted 10/28/20
I recently had my first visit with Dr. (Ritu Sharma) and it was a delight. She immediately made me feel very comfortable and her staff are also amazing.I am very happy to have found a primary care physician that I feel I can trust and connect with.
Beau N.
Submitted 10/21/20
Whenever I visit this office I am always warmly greeted by the amazing staff and feel very safe when I have visited since the pandemic.
Krystle R.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Santos is sooo nice and has warm energy. I think the staff also did a great job of getting patients in and out with minimal amount of exposure to others. Great job!
Christine R.
Submitted 10/20/20
great dr and staff
Sonali S.
Submitted 10/18/20
Dr. Ritu Sharma and all her staff are very pleasant and attentive. Great Service
Robert M.
Submitted 10/14/20
The DRS Medical Doctor's and staff are outstanding! Despite covid-19 they have not skipped a beat with there practice and have been extremely accommodating and provided superior service!
Jelani J.
Submitted 10/10/20
Always a great experience he's an amazing doctor who listens and understand his patience needs and tells it to you straight.
Rashawn G.
Submitted 10/01/20
First Class Medical Office. Have enjoyed being a DRS Medical Patient for the last 5 Years. Would recommend this office to everyone.
Anu V.
Submitted 09/30/20
she is really good , provides all the information and treat her patients like a family.
Sheeba W.
Submitted 09/30/20
Great bed side manners
Pallavi S.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Sharma is very engaged, listens well, provides great guidance and advice. The office is very responsive, no wait and I was able to be in/out in 30 mins!
Sheny B.
Submitted 09/22/20
Answered all my questions and gave me lots of good info
Kiaan S.
Submitted 09/16/20
No wait time and excellently explains and assisted
Nikolay Y.
Submitted 09/14/20
Great service, very professional and friendly associates. Best in JC!
Agnes O.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr Santos and his nurse were wonderful,!!!completely satisfied.
Ranjitha A.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Santos has such a positive energy and I really like that in a doctor. He was thorough and made me feel very comfortable. Glad i found him.
Orlando R.
Submitted 09/10/20
Sebastian K.
Submitted 09/05/20
I am glad to have Dr Sharma and Dr Santos As my primary care physicians. Both are very caring, attentive and i enjoy my visits to their office
Kosha S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Great experience
What we offer

Services Offered and Conditions Treated

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DRS Medical Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
United Healthcare