Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

DRS Medical Associates

Primary Care Physicians located in Jersey City, NJ

211 total reviews

DRS Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DRS Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debraj M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Always a pleasure meeting Dr. Santos. Wonderful doctor with a lots of patience specially with younger kids.
Srushti G.
Submitted 07/29/21
The best doctor’s office I have visited so far. Both me and my partner were in search of new PCP and we made the best decision to come to this place. The staff at DRS medical are so friendly and warm. Dr Santos and Dr Sharma are great doctors. I highly recommend them.
Hillary H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Office was on time and service was great from the first person at the front desk. Jessica was great as always and Dr. Sharma was awesome giving me a full explanation of my diagnosis and sending my meds immediately to my pharmacy.
Scott V.
Submitted 07/25/21
Dr Sharma has excellent bedside manner and is clearly very well educated.
Vihaa P.
Submitted 07/22/21
best pediatrician doctor in Jersey city. Always kind, caring and professional. Thank you doctor
Julia Y.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Sharma is one of the best doctors I’ve ever come across. She listens, trirs to get to the crux of the problem and does everything she can to help. I never feel rushed. Her knowledge and care are exceptional. I highly recommend her.
Divya D.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very compassionate, experienced and great bedside manners.
Mark L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Love the staff, great atmosphere.
Halima C.
Submitted 07/20/21
I went there for my one year olds ear piercing and i was so happy with the time i spent there. They were so professional.
Jamila C.
Submitted 07/14/21
The atmosphere was very friendly and the staff were very cooperative and understanding. I brought my daughter for her first ear piercing. They took their time and made her feel comfortable and relaxed and did it fast even though she threw a little tantrum. Also she lost one of the snap on and we came back and it was done quickly without having us wait for any longer. Overall it was a good experience.
Gianna G.
Submitted 07/12/21
Exellent service
Sebastian S.
Submitted 07/10/21
Great and friendly doctors and staff. Care deeply about patients and listen to parent concerns to find the right solutions. Highly recommend!
Pamela H.
Submitted 07/07/21
clean Facility and friendly staff Dr.Ritu amazing love her
Christian W.
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr. Santos is excellent, you can tell that he really cares about his patients. Would highly recommend him to anyone else looking for a new doctor in the Jersey City area.
Christopher P.
Submitted 06/29/21
I would give this office 20 stars if I could. Dr. Santos and Jessica accelerated getting assistance from a specialist when I really needed it!
Douglass B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent all around. Thank you!
Adonamasa D.
Submitted 06/22/21
For a virtual session, it was pretty good. I wish I could book a full appointment.
Victoria H.
Submitted 06/19/21
Efficient office, wonderful nurses, amazing doctors. I appreciate that at every visit I only see a physician. This is important to me to make sure my child’s health is being managed by the most highly trained professional and that I always get to see the physician rather than have to see a nurse practitioner (NP) or physician assistant (PA).
Jordan S.
Submitted 06/19/21
She is a truly amazing and a very professional physician with great bedside manners. The staff was also very friendly and accommodating to my needs. I will definitely recommend DRS to anyone seeking a Primary Care Physician.
Isaac X.
Submitted 06/12/21
Very professional and caring.
What we offer

Services Offered and Conditions Treated

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DRS Medical Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
United Healthcare