Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

DRS Medical Associates

Primary Care Physicians located in Jersey City, NJ

72 total reviews

DRS Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DRS Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francis A.
Submitted 01/15/20
It was beautiful all the staff are friendly highly recommended
Mackenzie M.
Submitted 12/16/19
Drs is always great, we love our doctors and staff
Abir P.
Submitted 12/14/19
He is a good doctor but only answers the questions you ask.
Ana G.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very welcoming and not rushed. Doctor spend her time with you.
Carolina S.
Submitted 12/11/19
The staff and Doctors are friendly and professional.
Claire M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Santos and the entire DRS team are professional, kind, and accommodating . My daughter has been coming here since she was born and she loves each and every visit, even if she needs a shot!
Melody W.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Santos and the entire team is wonderful - warm, caring, attentive
Aarav A.
Submitted 12/11/19
We needed an urgent wellness check for our toddler as his school nurse had asked for one. The doctor was kind to accommodate our last minute request and did a thorough checkup. And the front desk staff are the coolest as always. Thanks a lot!
Ivan I.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very good
Sean T.
Submitted 11/24/19
The staff of DRS Medical goes beyond ordinary. They are very caring and helpful. Thank you again for the great experience thus far!
Brian B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very friendly staff and a very relaxing atmosphere.
Adharva M.
Submitted 11/17/19
Very satisfied. We recommend to everyone
Oscar R.
Submitted 11/17/19
Thanks!
Priya P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Overall, good experience. Dr. Santos is kind and has great beside manner. The nurses were quick and efficient.
Jillian N.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent doctor! New patient for physical and she listened to all concerns, answered all our questions and took the time to collect all medical history. Happy to have found our new doctor!
Joseph D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Quick and efficient! Diligent staff that cares about their people and patients
Denis O.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very professional and friendly - all staff
Shlok S.
Submitted 11/04/19
She received and treated us with atmost care...
David J.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Sharma has a professional touch that makes my visit feel special. Thank you. The staff are the best and Lisa is an awesome receptionist
Laura B.
Submitted 10/26/19
Short wait time, knowledgeable doctor, pleasant experience every time!
What we offer

Services Offered and Conditions Treated

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DRS Medical Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
United Healthcare