Testimonials and Reviews

DRS Medical Associates

Primary Care Physicians located in Jersey City, NJ

15 total reviews

DRS Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DRS Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I am so glad I found DRS! From day one, everyone has been so welcoming and attentive to me. I actually moved out of downtown Jersey City (walking distance to the office), but I will gladly drive the 30 minutes to an hour in traffic to continue my care with the physicians here rather than "break up" and find a new doctor! #verysatisfiedpatient :-) SHOUT OUT TO JESSICA at the front desk who asks about my son every time I see her. You are truly a blessing!
M W.
09/13/18
Dr. Santos and Dr. Ritu both takes time to listen to your concerns and find you a comfortable solution for it. I recommend the DRS medical Associates for both Adults and Children.
Tripti G.
08/18/18
Dr Sharma is not only a great doctor but a great human being. I 100% recommend her and DRS.
Courtney C.
07/01/18
Great physician. Very caring and patient. I love their convenient location in downtown Jersey City.
Arnold S.
12/01/17
Dr Santos makes you feel comfortable and is a very through. At no point did i feel rushed > nor did any question seem trivial to him as i have experienced in the past. Great doc, Happy patient!!!
Chris L.
11/28/17
Dr.Sharma has been very prompt on her response. Whenever I visited her with all my pains and problems she used make me very comfortable listening patiently to my concerns and provided right suggestions. I was overwhelmed by her service. Once again thank you Dr.sharma.
Mutturaj K.
11/21/17
Dr. Sharma is very nice and listen to all your questions with no rush.Very happy with the care I received.Thanks.
TIZIANA F.
11/21/17
Dr. Sharma is a great doctor! She makes you feel comfortable. She takes her time with you and makes you feel at ease to ask any questions you may have. The office uses a health portal where you are able to view your labs, make appointments, and request refills for your medications. It's so easy to use and very convenient. The office is very clean and the entire staff is great. If you are looking for a primary care physician, I highly recommend Dr. Sharma.
Brian L.
11/02/17
It is good experience. One suggestion is while prescribing medicine please ask doctor to go for a lesser cost ones prefrably generic. Ear drops prescribed fir me costed 50$ which is very high.
Ramya K.
10/31/17
Everyone at the office is very friendly and knowledgeable. My appointment was right on time (no waiting). Dr. Sharma took the time to examine me, answer my questions and explain things. Overall, visiting this office was a very pleasant experience.
Anke I.
10/30/17
Dr. Sharma is wonderful and I would recommend her to friends and family members without hesitation. She really makes you feel she sincerely cares about you as a patient. Truly the best bedside manner I have ever experienced from a doctor!
Kate H.
10/11/17
we love DRS Medical (both Dr. Santos and Dr. Sharma) for our whole family (myself, my husband and our 1 year old twins are patients). we are comforted in knowing if we have any issues with our children, either doctor will get in touch with us asap. the office staff is also VERY nice. can't say enough good things about DRS!
Raquel G.
10/10/17
Dr Santos has been our primary care provider for our family (hubby and 4 yr old daughter). He is good with kids, my daughter likes him. And he listens well to your concerns and gives good advice. One good service he gave to us that I would never forget is helping us get my husband's much needed meds (the ICD code was not covered by our insurance) by talking with the pharmacist. We also love the clinic, very clean and uncluttered. Great and awesome doctor and well cared for clinic.
L G.
10/10/17
Dr Santos was great. He was able to see my whole family on a Sunday for their physicals- which is unheard of! It really helps me since I have a very busy work schedule. He was very calm and answered all our questions. We appreciate him and the staff for taking care of us.
A A.
09/29/17
DRS is the best. They explain everything well!
Wayne B.
07/05/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours