Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

DRS Medical Associates

Primary Care Physicians located in Jersey City, NJ

28 total reviews

DRS Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DRS Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leonard L.
Submitted 09/18/19
Our whole family (two adults and one child) goes to this practice and have only had outstanding experiences. Great doctors and amazing staff.
Krithiksha G.
Submitted 09/17/19
Doctor was friendly and patient and the appointment was a last minute one
Andrea J.
Submitted 09/12/19
Always feel listened to and cared for
Viraj S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Too good
Marica H.
Submitted 09/11/19
As always friendly and professional service.
Lauren C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Santos was wonderful. He asked so many thoughtful questions and I left feeling so comfortable. I will be using him for my future visits!
Rudransh S.
Submitted 09/10/19
From day one, I am very pleased with the medical care and services provided. Doctors give full attention, time and complete care. Doctors and Staffs are very supportive and friendly. no waiting, very clean and hygienic.
Richard C.
Submitted 09/08/19
doctors sharma and santos are the best, they truly care.
Shivank J.
Submitted 09/06/19
Amazing bedside manner.. good with both adults and kids
George Z.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr.Sharma is very nice to my baby and very patient to answer questions.
Nathalia G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Sharma is absolutely amazing. Great bedside manner. I recommend her to anyone looking for a great doctor. Thank you Dr. Sharma
Thuy Hang N.
Submitted 09/03/19
Always been a pleasant visit with Dr. Santos.
Anni F.
Submitted 09/01/19
Always happy with both Drs. Santos and Sharma. They listen, take their time and treat when necessary, offer advise when possible.
M W.
Submitted 09/13/18
I am so glad I found DRS! From day one, everyone has been so welcoming and attentive to me. I actually moved out of downtown Jersey City (walking distance to the office), but I will gladly drive the 30 minutes to an hour in traffic to continue my care with the physicians here rather than "break up" and find a new doctor! #verysatisfiedpatient :-) SHOUT OUT TO JESSICA at the front desk who asks about my son every time I see her. You are truly a blessing!
Tripti G.
Submitted 08/18/18
Dr. Santos and Dr. Ritu both takes time to listen to your concerns and find you a comfortable solution for it. I recommend the DRS medical Associates for both Adults and Children.
Courtney C.
Submitted 07/01/18
Dr Sharma is not only a great doctor but a great human being. I 100% recommend her and DRS.
Arnold S.
Submitted 12/01/17
Great physician. Very caring and patient. I love their convenient location in downtown Jersey City.
Chris L.
Submitted 11/28/17
Dr Santos makes you feel comfortable and is a very through. At no point did i feel rushed > nor did any question seem trivial to him as i have experienced in the past. Great doc, Happy patient!!!
Mutturaj K.
Submitted 11/21/17
Dr.Sharma has been very prompt on her response. Whenever I visited her with all my pains and problems she used make me very comfortable listening patiently to my concerns and provided right suggestions. I was overwhelmed by her service. Once again thank you Dr.sharma.
TIZIANA F.
Submitted 11/21/17
Dr. Sharma is very nice and listen to all your questions with no rush.Very happy with the care I received.Thanks.
What we offer

Services Offered and Conditions Treated

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DRS Medical Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
United Healthcare