Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

DRS Medical Associates

Primary Care Physicians located in Jersey City, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
489 total reviews

DRS Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 489 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DRS Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Dr. Santos makes one very comfortable and easy to confide in.
Tracey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
I feel so lucky to have such professional, kind, attentive doctors! Whenever I go see Dr. Sharma or Dr. Santos, I honestly feel like I am their only patient.
Megha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
I have already written a review but I will just say once again that she is the best - a doctor needs to be professional as well as an understanding human being and believe me she is both and with more positive attributes towards her patients. I am fortunate that I go to Ritu Sharma for my health and she takes care of it very nicely.
Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr Santos is always helpful and ready to listen. My family loves him and dr Sharma as well
Alphonsa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr santios is a good dr he treats me good and helps me stay well and in good health
Steven V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Ray Santos who works at DRS Medical and Associates is truly a professional and caring physician. He takes extra interest and time in listening to his patients' problems and inquiries. As a regular patient who frequented to his office over the past seven years, I am totally satisfied with Dr. Santos' work -- and not only that I am thinking highly of him, I also highly recommend DRS Medical and Associates as well.
Divya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Love Dr. Ritu! She is compassionate, understanding, knowledgeable and takes her time with her patients!
Pooja G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr Sharma is Great!
Srushti P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Prompt services… really appreciate Dr. Sharma’s efforts to make ur appointment smooth.
Meghana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr Ritu sharma always gives her best. With her experience she resolves health issues and guide us in the right direction to maintain good health, it is always been a satisfying consultation with her.
Rogelio F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr. Sharma is one of the finest physicians that I have ever come across. She is wise in the way of doctors and she is extremely patient.
Sejal Sanjay P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Excellent doctor!!
Derrick W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I am always confident that I would receive the best care and advice from Dr. Sharma. she is definitely a people's doctor who cares about her patients. She will provide feedback and suggestions on what the next steps are. Her patients are in good care.
Govind G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr Sharma is kind and caring. She explains things clearly.
Samuel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
She’s very kind and lovely with kids. Always explain to parents the way we can improve the quality of life for our little one with patience and details.
Godfrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
A great doctor with very good staff
Victor R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
I recently visited Dr. Santos for a routine check-up and I must say I was thoroughly impressed with the level of service I received. Dr. Santos himself was very professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to listen to all of my concerns and answered all of my questions in a clear and concise manner. I never felt rushed or like my concerns were being dismissed. A truly recommended.
Annin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Excellent services, the doctors is very professional and friendly! Was our first time
Andrew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Made me feel welcome to the practice!
Solon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Great
What we offer

Services Offered and Conditions Treated

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DRS Medical Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
United Healthcare