Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

DRS Medical Associates

Primary Care Physicians located in Jersey City, NJ

269 total reviews

DRS Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DRS Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zohaan J.
Submitted 07/30/22
DRS doctors are my son’s PCP since his birth. They’re very professional, courteous and available every time I needed for my son. Being first time parent I panic for every small issue with my son’s health. So whenever I feel my son needs doctor, I simply call DRS even at 1am. I was never denied an appointment during emergencies, the front desk is very helpful in squeezing an appointment (be televisit or in office) during emergency situations. Hands down for the service, top notch!!! I am thankful to Dr Sharma and Dr Santos for taking care of my son’s health.
Zohaan J.
Submitted 07/30/22
Ever Available for our family...
Rumpa D.
Submitted 07/25/22
As always
Anitha G.
Submitted 06/14/22
The doctor is so nice and listening patiently towards the patient
Negin L.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very nice staff. Thanks
Zack M.
Submitted 06/07/22
My 4 year old son has been with Dr Santos since birth. His daycare called at 2pm asking me to do early pickup and take my little one to see a doctor for excessive coughing. I was able to call and book a video appointment with Dr Santos for 4pm same day, got tests done at the office around 5pm, and had doctor’s note in hand before 5:30pm clearing my little one of any restrictions for him to be back to school the next day! Working parents know how much it helps to get a doctor’s note so speedily! Thank you Dr Santos and staff at DRS for your help!!
Donald F.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Sharma is always pleasant and explains everything to me. The reason I left my previous PCP is because I was made to feel inadequate or that my illness was my fault. I appreciate the time she takes to make sure I understand what is necessary.
Isabella H.
Submitted 06/02/22
The best doctor!!!
Daniela O.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very happy with my doctor, and this practice in general
Kessler M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Sharma explains everything in depth and well. She is kind and knowledgeable.
Anthony F.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Santos called me on time and carefully listened to what I had to say. My problem was resolved. Excellent service from this office as usual.
Lito S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Excellent and friendly atmosphere
Marium T.
Submitted 05/24/22
Honestly, best doctor ever. Thank you
Manuel M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Super happy with Dr. Sharma!
Roy P.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr Sharma was awesome
Niketh A.
Submitted 05/23/22
We had a very positive experience, the doctors at DRS are patient and always perform a thorough examination of the baby. They answer all questions and concerns without judgement and help ease parents jitters.
Chun Hei Janesa C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Sharma is a very kind and thorough doctor! I am very fortunate to have her as my PCP.
Amelia V.
Submitted 05/17/22
We feel very lucky to have found Dr. Ray and Dr. Sharma!
Gladys L.
Submitted 05/17/22
Doctor Santos is very good.
Anoha P.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Ritu Sharma is great ,kind and knowledgeable. She gives you enough time with your kid .She is only Dr for my daughter since she was born. Whenever we have doubts we emails them and within few minutes got reply with details which help us to clear our concerns. I would definitely recommend to others for their kids.
What we offer

Services Offered and Conditions Treated

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DRS Medical Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
United Healthcare