Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

DRS Medical Associates

Primary Care Physicians located in Jersey City, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
501 total reviews

DRS Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 501 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DRS Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/24
5 star. Amazing
Juan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Very good!!!
Virginia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
I was very sick with cough, sore throat, body pain. Call the office and they accommodated me. Very considerate with my condition. Service was good and quick. Did not have to wait long.i would recommend them.
Nityam G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
Very good
Katie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Dr. Sharma is a great provider! I felt very heard and was provided a lot of helpful knowledge to assist in the issues I'm feeling. I'd highly recommend her office and am glad I found them as primary care.
Advik K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Nice explanation of the milestones and goals. Very patient in answering our multitude of questions.
Mazigha Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Excellent doctor, and friendly staff !
Kara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Great with kids. Friendly and trustworthy.
Mauricio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Excelente doctor
Anila A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Excellent..
Natasha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr. Santos was very kind, personable, and took his time going over any problems that I had. The needlestick for my blood draw was flawless. I was a late afternoon appointment and was seen immediately on arrival. You do sign consent to paying a late fee, but I arrived maybe 5 minutes late and no one said a thing, no extra fees paid.
Heer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
We have had amazing experience with Dr Ray We have been with DRS for over 5 years since our child was born even after relocating.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Dr. Santos makes one very comfortable and easy to confide in.
Tracey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
I feel so lucky to have such professional, kind, attentive doctors! Whenever I go see Dr. Sharma or Dr. Santos, I honestly feel like I am their only patient.
Megha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
I have already written a review but I will just say once again that she is the best - a doctor needs to be professional as well as an understanding human being and believe me she is both and with more positive attributes towards her patients. I am fortunate that I go to Ritu Sharma for my health and she takes care of it very nicely.
Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr Santos is always helpful and ready to listen. My family loves him and dr Sharma as well
Alphonsa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr santios is a good dr he treats me good and helps me stay well and in good health
Steven V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Ray Santos who works at DRS Medical and Associates is truly a professional and caring physician. He takes extra interest and time in listening to his patients' problems and inquiries. As a regular patient who frequented to his office over the past seven years, I am totally satisfied with Dr. Santos' work -- and not only that I am thinking highly of him, I also highly recommend DRS Medical and Associates as well.
Divya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Love Dr. Ritu! She is compassionate, understanding, knowledgeable and takes her time with her patients!
Pooja G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr Sharma is Great!
What we offer

Services Offered and Conditions Treated

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DRS Medical Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
United Healthcare