Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

DRS Medical Associates

Primary Care Physicians located in Jersey City, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
501 total reviews

DRS Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 501 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DRS Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zohaan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Best service as always!!!
Ethan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Doctor Santos is great as always very attentive
Winsome S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Sharma is very professional and caring. She is very respectful and honest. I was very worried and concerned walking in, but left feeling positive. The ladies are the best!!!
Chieh H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
Professional services and friendly staff. A comfortable experience overall.
Nadra Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
he's a nice doctor and has a patient to listen to me
Jacqueline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
The staff and doctors are wonderful, caring and patient to sit and discuss all of the patients needs. Very attentive and understanding
Craig R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Always able to get a response and an appointment in a timely manner. Staff are very friendly and attentive..Great office.
Griffin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
Great!
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Staff was polite and professional
Mingxuan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr Sharma is very friendly and helpful. She provides very helpful suggestion and she is super nice to answer all your questions.
Keniqua D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Very welcoming overall feeling from confirmation calls to check out. They care about patients. I’d give more stars if I could.
Simon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr Sharma and her staff were charming and efficient. I'm very happy with the service I received and would recommend Dr Sharma unreservedly.
Taobai Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr Santos is really patience and responsive! Highly recommended!
Chih Chien T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Doctor Santos is attentive and professional.
Sachi M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Had first time telephonic appointment but it was satisfactory. She makes us feel comfortable and listens us.
Teddy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Everything was great. Dr. Santos was on time and answered all my questions. Didn't feel rushed at all.
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
The best Doctors and staff. Care, concern, cleanliness and the best. Dr. Sharma and the medical staff is very informative and makes you feel as if you're priority #1. Highly recommend!!
Anoha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
We are blessed with Baby Girl on 02/10/21. And had D/c from hospital on 02/12/21. On the d/c day pediatrician told us that your baby require first initial visit on very next day to pediatrician , and that time we haven't had choose pediatrician. So I called DRS AND let them know the situation and guess what they gave me an appointment for next day and since that everything is good with my baby. We feel safe at DRS as staff and Drs are make you feel like home. I would recommend for your baby definitely..
Rashawn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Best Staff, along with Great Doctors makes this the best Medical Office to Visit it Jersey City by Far.
Roberto G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
comfortable
What we offer

Services Offered and Conditions Treated

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DRS Medical Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
United Healthcare