Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

DRS Medical Associates

Primary Care Physicians located in Jersey City, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
501 total reviews

DRS Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 501 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DRS Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
Best Dr. ive ever had
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/20
Staff was professional and friendly as always!!!
Lauren K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr Sharma is so detailed and compassionate. She is best doctor !
Samuel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
I literally watched this place grow. When I first came there it was a rep and Dr. Sharma. She’s the best!
Rajvika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Good experience
Naira N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr Sharma is very responsive and effective in her communication. She takes time to listen to the patient and then advice accordingly. I always feel supported by her in taking care of my 2 year old.
Adoracion P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Excellent service. Seen as scheduled appointment time.
Chih Chien T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Santos is very accommodating and caring about health of patients.
Hemantha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Nice
Estella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Sharma is so knowledgeable, and she and the entire staff have great bedside manner...love them!
Viral S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
The entire annual physical took less than 30 minutes including the time for my flu shot. Extremely satisfied with everyone in the clinic!
Benjamin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/20
Thank you for listening to me and addressing my concerns.
Kunal G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/20
Always amazing and the friendliest and most caring staff I’ve ever experienced
Kuan Sheng F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Good as a communication platform between doctors and patients.
Priya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
I recently had my first visit with Dr. (Ritu Sharma) and it was a delight. She immediately made me feel very comfortable and her staff are also amazing.I am very happy to have found a primary care physician that I feel I can trust and connect with.
Beau N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Whenever I visit this office I am always warmly greeted by the amazing staff and feel very safe when I have visited since the pandemic.
Krystle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Santos is sooo nice and has warm energy. I think the staff also did a great job of getting patients in and out with minimal amount of exposure to others. Great job!
Christine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
great dr and staff
Sonali S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/20
Dr. Ritu Sharma and all her staff are very pleasant and attentive. Great Service
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
The DRS Medical Doctor's and staff are outstanding! Despite covid-19 they have not skipped a beat with there practice and have been extremely accommodating and provided superior service!
What we offer

Services Offered and Conditions Treated

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DRS Medical Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
United Healthcare