Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

DRS Medical Associates

Primary Care Physicians located in Jersey City, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
501 total reviews

DRS Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 501 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DRS Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jelani J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
Always a great experience he's an amazing doctor who listens and understand his patience needs and tells it to you straight.
Rashawn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
First Class Medical Office. Have enjoyed being a DRS Medical Patient for the last 5 Years. Would recommend this office to everyone.
Anu V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
she is really good , provides all the information and treat her patients like a family.
Sheeba W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Great bed side manners
Pallavi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Sharma is very engaged, listens well, provides great guidance and advice. The office is very responsive, no wait and I was able to be in/out in 30 mins!
Sheny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Answered all my questions and gave me lots of good info
Kiaan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
No wait time and excellently explains and assisted
Nikolay Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Great service, very professional and friendly associates. Best in JC!
Agnes O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr Santos and his nurse were wonderful,!!!completely satisfied.
Ranjitha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Santos has such a positive energy and I really like that in a doctor. He was thorough and made me feel very comfortable. Glad i found him.
Orlando R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Sebastian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
I am glad to have Dr Sharma and Dr Santos As my primary care physicians. Both are very caring, attentive and i enjoy my visits to their office
Kosha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Great experience
Benjamin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Well organized, quick and nice staff
Yash K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Always a pleasure meeting Dr Santos during our child care visits. He is very kind and helpful. He is friendly with our baby. Answers all our questions.
Steffan C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Again, amazing experience, always professional and fast
Shufang G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Sharma is really patient with her patients
Zeyang Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/20
doctor is very kind and professional,we like her.
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Santos was exceptionally professional! The staff were very friendly and courteous.
Abimanyureddy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/20
Great service! Dr Ritu is extremely friendly and patience. Highly recommended
What we offer

Services Offered and Conditions Treated

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DRS Medical Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
United Healthcare