Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

DRS Medical Associates

Primary Care Physicians located in Jersey City, NJ

76 total reviews

DRS Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DRS Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denis O.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very professional and friendly - all staff
Shlok S.
Submitted 11/04/19
She received and treated us with atmost care...
David J.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Sharma has a professional touch that makes my visit feel special. Thank you. The staff are the best and Lisa is an awesome receptionist
Laura B.
Submitted 10/26/19
Short wait time, knowledgeable doctor, pleasant experience every time!
Linda D.
Submitted 10/25/19
Fit me in when I was sick and need immediate care.
Leonardo M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great
Rose N.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Sharma is a very caring Doctor. There is no rushing with her . She shows a great interest in her patients. I hope I can come back. Oh and the office crew are very nice people. The office is clean too.
Andrew K.
Submitted 10/24/19
Attentive and explanatory — answered all our questions and I learned a thing or too as well! Great doc!
Jelani J.
Submitted 10/23/19
Amazing
Annteresa L.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very professional
Marie M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Everyone was pleasant and very nice I appreciate everyone the doctor was very very lovely the nurse is the receptionist everybody was just pleasant I look forward to my next visit thank you
Waion S.
Submitted 10/21/19
She is excellent in every way!
Sharan M.
Submitted 10/20/19
Pleasant
Amit A.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very professional
Aleksey P.
Submitted 10/16/19
Sean T.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Santos distinguishes himself by really listening and hearing out one’s concerns. I appreciate his services
Dylan C.
Submitted 10/15/19
No long time wait. It was perfect
Michael H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Sharma it's knowledgeable, passionate and caring. She's helped me find the right balance on my medicine and thoroughly reviews any lab tests I have done. Haha e done the best primary care doctor I've had!!!
Paola F.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very friendly staff and Dr.Sharma is wonderful
Lidia A.
Submitted 10/08/19
Outstanding experience. Short wait, friendly receptionist, great doctor.
What we offer

Services Offered and Conditions Treated

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DRS Medical Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
United Healthcare