Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

DRS Medical Associates

Primary Care Physicians located in Jersey City, NJ

224 total reviews

DRS Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DRS Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Love the staff, great atmosphere.
Halima C.
Submitted 07/20/21
I went there for my one year olds ear piercing and i was so happy with the time i spent there. They were so professional.
Jamila C.
Submitted 07/14/21
The atmosphere was very friendly and the staff were very cooperative and understanding. I brought my daughter for her first ear piercing. They took their time and made her feel comfortable and relaxed and did it fast even though she threw a little tantrum. Also she lost one of the snap on and we came back and it was done quickly without having us wait for any longer. Overall it was a good experience.
Gianna G.
Submitted 07/12/21
Exellent service
Sebastian S.
Submitted 07/10/21
Great and friendly doctors and staff. Care deeply about patients and listen to parent concerns to find the right solutions. Highly recommend!
Pamela H.
Submitted 07/07/21
clean Facility and friendly staff Dr.Ritu amazing love her
Christian W.
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr. Santos is excellent, you can tell that he really cares about his patients. Would highly recommend him to anyone else looking for a new doctor in the Jersey City area.
Christopher P.
Submitted 06/29/21
I would give this office 20 stars if I could. Dr. Santos and Jessica accelerated getting assistance from a specialist when I really needed it!
Douglass B.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent all around. Thank you!
Adonamasa D.
Submitted 06/22/21
For a virtual session, it was pretty good. I wish I could book a full appointment.
Victoria H.
Submitted 06/19/21
Efficient office, wonderful nurses, amazing doctors. I appreciate that at every visit I only see a physician. This is important to me to make sure my child’s health is being managed by the most highly trained professional and that I always get to see the physician rather than have to see a nurse practitioner (NP) or physician assistant (PA).
Jordan S.
Submitted 06/19/21
She is a truly amazing and a very professional physician with great bedside manners. The staff was also very friendly and accommodating to my needs. I will definitely recommend DRS to anyone seeking a Primary Care Physician.
Isaac X.
Submitted 06/12/21
Very professional and caring.
Divya D.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr.Sharma it's an amazing doctor. She took her time explaining her scope of services. Love her bedside manner. I never feel rushed. She takes the time to explain and answer every question.
Kate D.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Sharma is friendly and very knowledgeable. Her staff is also kind and efficient. I always feel very cared for here. This office is actually a joy to visit!!!
Zoe B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Love her! She listened to my concerns and she explained everything in an accurate and kind way.
Ashleigh L.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Sharma is the best. Knowledgeable, experienced, and non-judgmental. She breaks medical terminology down into easy-to-understand concepts. Can’t recommend her and Dr. Santos enough!
Camila E.
Submitted 06/06/21
Our experience with Dr. Santos has always been easy and enjoyable. Dr. Santos is reliable, and always available to answers all the questions we have about our infant daughter.
Viraaj G.
Submitted 06/05/21
He's a great doctor
Kevin H.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great staff and doctors! Dr Santos and Sharma are very thorough and never rush an appointment. They have a great family like atmosphere where you feel comfortable and remembered.
What we offer

Services Offered and Conditions Treated

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DRS Medical Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
United Healthcare