Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

DRS Medical Associates

Primary Care Physicians located in Jersey City, NJ

266 total reviews

DRS Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DRS Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Naira N.
Submitted 05/12/22
We love it at drs. Thanks you
Tanya F.
Submitted 05/09/22
Took me in at my scheduled appt. time and was thorough with my examination.
Alina R.
Submitted 05/05/22
Knowledgeable doctor, friendly staff. No wait!!
Gokul M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Been going to doctor Santos for close to 8 years now, he is also my son's pediatrician, Dr. Santos is an excellent doctor, he is patient and gives the necessary time to discuss issues before recommending solutions. Would highly recommend for both adults and children.
Christopher M.
Submitted 05/02/22
Helpful, therapeutic, warm, and professional.
Alexander A.
Submitted 04/28/22
Everything went well
Gregory B.
Submitted 04/26/22
I had absolutely great experience the receptionist was phenomenal I was impressed thoroughly. The entire team was super phenomenal outstanding. Greg.
Reynaldo L.
Submitted 04/22/22
DRS is good
Umesh P.
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent, polite, timely and always caring.
Joseph R.
Submitted 04/16/22
The entire staff at DRS, from Dr. Santos and Dr. Sharma, are absolutely wonderful. They are responsive, accommodating, and make me feel well taken care of. They take all of the fear out of visiting the doctor, and I feel (in fact I KNOW) that they know me as a person and a patient. I had a conversation with an acquaintance at the dog park, or all places, and we were both raving about our doctors. Turns out she's a DRS patient, too!
Anaysha K.
Submitted 04/15/22
Great experience - Dr Sharma always puts us at ease.
Akshay P.
Submitted 04/15/22
Was quick and all my issues were resolved
Reed H.
Submitted 04/14/22
Erica M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great doctor!
Liza A.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very thorough with physicals and gives lots of valuable feedback. Even though I don't live in town anymore I still come to this practice because Dr Sharma and Dr Santos are first rate and their nurses and office staff are really nice. Just saw Dr Sharma and she is so personable and really takes her time with you. A+
Nicole J.
Submitted 04/13/22
No wait to see Dr. Swarna. Summer the intake nurse was so sweet and personable Dr.Swarna is a very special doctor. She is very sincere and thorough as well as a cheery, kind hearted woman So glad I waited the 4 months to see her.
Nadra Z.
Submitted 04/13/22
Good
Hudson H.
Submitted 04/10/22
Excellent!
Christina K.
Submitted 04/10/22
Wonderful!
Anya A.
Submitted 04/10/22
Great pediatrician
What we offer

Services Offered and Conditions Treated

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DRS Medical Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
United Healthcare