Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

DRS Medical Associates

Primary Care Physicians located in Jersey City, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
496 total reviews

DRS Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 496 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DRS Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Govind G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr Sharma is kind and caring. She explains things clearly.
Samuel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
She’s very kind and lovely with kids. Always explain to parents the way we can improve the quality of life for our little one with patience and details.
Godfrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
A great doctor with very good staff
Victor R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
I recently visited Dr. Santos for a routine check-up and I must say I was thoroughly impressed with the level of service I received. Dr. Santos himself was very professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to listen to all of my concerns and answered all of my questions in a clear and concise manner. I never felt rushed or like my concerns were being dismissed. A truly recommended.
Annin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Excellent services, the doctors is very professional and friendly! Was our first time
Andrew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/24
Made me feel welcome to the practice!
Solon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Great
Kim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
I love Dr.Santos & Dr. Sharma, they both are great physicians!! The medical staff are great ppl as well!
Alexander A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
excellent
Danny T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Always great
Thurston S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
It is always a great visit with Dr. Sharma! She knows exactly how to make my 2yr old feel comfortable. My son had an ear infection and before even checking him, she spent a few minutes asking him about the books he had and the toys he was playing with. After a discussion about Thomas the Tank Engine, Dr. Sharma was able to check him without a fuss. We love Dr. Sharma !
Yoko C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
The doctor and her office handled my multiple requests nicely in one visit.
Kwabena T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
For a while I have been looking for a PCP in the Jersey City area and I am so glad I found Dr. Sharma. I recently had my first visit / consultation with her and it felt like we had known each other for years. She was very attentive, knowledgeable, kind and patient. I really appreciated her approach to explaining medical and biological concepts. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking!
James V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Always on time and always friendly. I feel like Dr. Santos really cares about my wellbeing and I have recommended him to a number of my friends.
Danny O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Love my doctor.
Madhur V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
I've been seeing Dr Ritu for more than 2 years now. She's remarkably patient while listening to my problems and takes the time to give thorough explanations about my conditions and medications. Dr. Sharma is also very responsive over the patient portal. I'm very happy with the care and attention I receive at the hands of the doctors and staff.
Azure A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Been going to Dr. Sharma and Dr. Santos at DRS Medical for 6 years since the birth of our daughter and could not ask for better doctors to look after our family. Her bedside manners and the way she explains things is great. She's patience, kind, and prompt. We moved away but still travel back to Jersey City because Dr. Sharma is an amazing doctor.
Hira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Great experience with dr ritu Sharma very caring and understanding
Marc K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr Sharma is an excellent primary care physician. She is thorough, thoughtful and efficient in providing feedback on lab results, etc. Overall, a very well run practice in my opinion. If you live in the area, don't hesitate to use DRS Medical Associates for your preventative and family health care needs.
Roberto D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr Sharma understood the problem immediately and treated me with respect and a little bit of human humor that put me at ease
What we offer

Services Offered and Conditions Treated

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DRS Medical Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
United Healthcare