Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

DRS Medical Associates

Primary Care Physicians located in Jersey City, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
501 total reviews

DRS Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 501 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DRS Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margarita O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Nice Dr. take time with you. No complaint
Margarita O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Nice Dr very professional. No waiting time. Staff is very friendly and very clean office
Anila A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Wonderful
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/20
The office accommodated my availability, and I was tended to immediately. I love the fact they are available on Saturdays. Dr Santos is inquisitive, a great listener, and provided awesome information that enables me to own my part of the decisions we made about next steps for my treatment.
Henry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/20
As always Dr. Ray Santos is very helpful in answering all of questions and concerns related to my health. A very good listeners and gives advice. Thank You Henry
Charu V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
He is very patient and really listens to your problem very calmly
Mackenzie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Best doctors visit I’ve had in a long time. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. Dr. Sharma was incredibly kind, professional, and helpful.
Cyra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Patient doctor and very thorough. Super sweet with children.
Paolo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Santos was very clear, concise, responsive and caring to his patients. He helped me clarify my questions even from past visit. Very professional, Highly recommended
Eloisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr. Sharma is a wonderful doctor, is a kind of professional who has a sweet voice, takes time to listen with attention and she look straight on my eyes when I describe the reason of my visit. I feel very good when session finish. Place is neat and clean, staff are very helpful and supportive, no waiting time.
Agastya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
Always patient and takes her time to listen and respond. Great experience.
Sereane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Im a new patient I like the service and nice doctor
Louis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr Santos always conducts a thorough conversation with a great "bed side manner"
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Ray Santos is knowledgeable and takes the time to answer all my questions. The staff is friendly and professional.
Ana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Always a great experience with Dr. Sharma, so caring loving and take her time with you. Staff always with a smile when you walk in the door and while taking your vitals. Always on time with their appointments. Great doctor and staff overall. Thank You DRS MEDICAL
Jacques N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Phone responsive and doctor responsive. Impressed with the service and care. Always get that quality from DRS!
Nandini G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr Santos, Did a thorough check for our baby, answered all our questions and even provided consultation after work hours. Thanks for your help and care doctor.
Joenick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Excellent staffs and fast service to the patient.
Tyrone W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Great customer service
Prema J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Absolutely wonderful experience at the practice for myself and my son . Dr. Sharma is extremely knowledgeable and experienced, provided right guidance . This office is highly recommended.
What we offer

Services Offered and Conditions Treated

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DRS Medical Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
United Healthcare