Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

DRS Medical Associates

Primary Care Physicians located in Jersey City, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
501 total reviews

DRS Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 501 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DRS Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
Great medical practice! Availability for new appointments is great, lab-work orders usually available 24 hours after.
Vinay Kanth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Sharma. She is very humble, lot of patience, she will hear you out no matter how long is it going to take. She will spare quite enough time to hear you out and recommends best possible solution.
Amanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/20
Very happy with our experience at DRS Medical Associates. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Sharma listens patiently, is very thorough and caring, and great with kids. My three year old actually enjoyed her check up!
Nikki B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Santos is the greatest and so is the entire staff!
Luke L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Very professional, very efficient visit
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Very clear and thorough
Dmitry V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Very attentive and thorough!
Maira L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Really nice doctor which shows interest in every patient’s concern.
Zulybeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Actually I was in for some blood work, this is a great Doctors office, you feel the care and love all over since you walk in the door
Eliana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Clean office with no wait times and staff is friendly and helpful.
I Hsuan C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
She is an amazing dr.
Neal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Sharma was very prompt and professional and took the time to answer all of my questions.
Lucilia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/20
Great televisit with doctor Santos
Bernadette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
Always a great experience when meeting with Dr. Sharma. The staff is always so kind and accommodating. I highly recommend DRS medical.
Karma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
I was very please at my Televisit and it was very concise
Nandini M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr Sharma was very patient and very attentive and listened to me. Asked me questions about my symptoms and this was very helpful. I was quite happy with the virtual visit.
Nicole A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
all good
Alice P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
My daughter has been seeing Dr. Sharma and Dr. Santos since birth. Both doctors are caring, attentive, and down to earth. They respond very quickly via the patient portal. Wait times have always be very short or within reason. The staff are also very helpful and friendly.
Viraaj G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr Sharma is a great doctor and she always ensures to answer all your queries.
Charlotte M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Sharma exceeded our expectations as first time patients. She was knowledgable, warm, friendly, and interacted with the patient very well. I look forward to future visits.
What we offer

Services Offered and Conditions Treated

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DRS Medical Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
United Healthcare