Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

DRS Medical Associates

Primary Care Physicians located in Jersey City, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
501 total reviews

DRS Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 501 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DRS Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Muskaan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
The doctor is great, but the staff eclipse the doctor. The staff actually wants to engage with and talk to you and be helpful and kind.
Talia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/20
Always on time with appointments and very friendly staff! Always professional and knowledgeable.
Roberto D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
The visit was positive and Dr. Sharma was very nice as usual. I have given 4 stars because of the long wait beyond the planned time
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/20
I phoned to ask when was the least busiest time to get my flu shot and the receptionist said, "Right Now." I walked 15 min to the office which was empty and immediately got my shot from the nicest nurse ever. It couldn't have been easier. Thank you for making it so easy and painless!
Daniel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/20
Excellent
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Great
Jeyah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Ray Santos is a good doctor. He's so nice and very approachable and I am so comfortable asking him any questions or requests regarding my health issues. And the staff are all nice and sweet and so accomodating. The clinic is so clean and tidy. Every visit I leave the clinic happy and satisfied.
Kalyani S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
Great first time visit, Doctor was very patient with us and answered all our queries.
Kara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/20
Kid-friendly and great advice.
Francis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
It was beautiful all the staff are friendly highly recommended
Mackenzie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Drs is always great, we love our doctors and staff
Abir P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
He is a good doctor but only answers the questions you ask.
Ana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Very welcoming and not rushed. Doctor spend her time with you.
Carolina S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
The staff and Doctors are friendly and professional.
Claire M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Santos and the entire DRS team are professional, kind, and accommodating . My daughter has been coming here since she was born and she loves each and every visit, even if she needs a shot!
Melody W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Santos and the entire team is wonderful - warm, caring, attentive
Aarav A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
We needed an urgent wellness check for our toddler as his school nurse had asked for one. The doctor was kind to accommodate our last minute request and did a thorough checkup. And the front desk staff are the coolest as always. Thanks a lot!
Ivan I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Very good
Sean T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/19
The staff of DRS Medical goes beyond ordinary. They are very caring and helpful. Thank you again for the great experience thus far!
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Very friendly staff and a very relaxing atmosphere.
What we offer

Services Offered and Conditions Treated

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DRS Medical Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
United Healthcare