Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

DRS Medical Associates

Primary Care Physicians located in Jersey City, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
501 total reviews

DRS Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 501 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DRS Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adharva M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/19
Very satisfied. We recommend to everyone
Oscar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/19
Thanks!
Priya P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Overall, good experience. Dr. Santos is kind and has great beside manner. The nurses were quick and efficient.
Jillian N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent doctor! New patient for physical and she listened to all concerns, answered all our questions and took the time to collect all medical history. Happy to have found our new doctor!
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Quick and efficient! Diligent staff that cares about their people and patients
Denis O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Very professional and friendly - all staff
Shlok S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
She received and treated us with atmost care...
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr Sharma has a professional touch that makes my visit feel special. Thank you. The staff are the best and Lisa is an awesome receptionist
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
Short wait time, knowledgeable doctor, pleasant experience every time!
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Fit me in when I was sick and need immediate care.
Leonardo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Great
Rose N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Sharma is a very caring Doctor. There is no rushing with her . She shows a great interest in her patients. I hope I can come back. Oh and the office crew are very nice people. The office is clean too.
Andrew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/19
Attentive and explanatory — answered all our questions and I learned a thing or too as well! Great doc!
Jelani J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Amazing
Annteresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Very professional
Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Everyone was pleasant and very nice I appreciate everyone the doctor was very very lovely the nurse is the receptionist everybody was just pleasant I look forward to my next visit thank you
Waion S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
She is excellent in every way!
Sharan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/19
Pleasant
Amit A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Very professional
Aleksey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
What we offer

Services Offered and Conditions Treated

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DRS Medical Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
United Healthcare