Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

DRS Medical Associates

Primary Care Physicians located in Jersey City, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
496 total reviews

DRS Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 496 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DRS Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caleb C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Efficient and thorough, awesome.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Great, relaxed doc
Kim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Great!
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Great Dr. Office.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Love the open flu shot clinics hours and nurse was excellent with the needle. No pain. Great !
Ada R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Staff is friendly and professional. Wait is never long. Physician assistant and physician are professional and thorough
Amanda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Amazing doctor and nurses! I would highly recommend Dr. Ray Santos to everyone
Penny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
Always courtesy wonderful quick accurate service.
Leonard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Our whole family (two adults and one child) goes to this practice and have only had outstanding experiences. Great doctors and amazing staff.
Krithiksha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Doctor was friendly and patient and the appointment was a last minute one
Andrea J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Always feel listened to and cared for
Viraj S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Too good
Marica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
As always friendly and professional service.
Lauren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Santos was wonderful. He asked so many thoughtful questions and I left feeling so comfortable. I will be using him for my future visits!
Rudransh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
From day one, I am very pleased with the medical care and services provided. Doctors give full attention, time and complete care. Doctors and Staffs are very supportive and friendly. no waiting, very clean and hygienic.
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/19
doctors sharma and santos are the best, they truly care.
Shivank J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
Amazing bedside manner.. good with both adults and kids
George Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr.Sharma is very nice to my baby and very patient to answer questions.
Nathalia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Sharma is absolutely amazing. Great bedside manner. I recommend her to anyone looking for a great doctor. Thank you Dr. Sharma
Thuy Hang N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
Always been a pleasant visit with Dr. Santos.
What we offer

Services Offered and Conditions Treated

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DRS Medical Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
United Healthcare