Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

DRS Medical Associates

Primary Care Physicians located in Jersey City, NJ

224 total reviews

DRS Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DRS Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracey L.
Submitted 04/12/21
I'm so grateful for both Dr. Sharma and Dr. Santos. Whether it's an in-persin or teledoc visit, I feel like I get world class health care. And I love the personal attention from Jessica and the admin staff!
Nicholay Y.
Submitted 04/08/21
Excellent
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Sharma always gives her time to listen and offers her expertise to me as her patient. She is also the most compassionate doctor I have ever encountered.
Zohaan J.
Submitted 03/25/21
Best service as always!!!
Ethan S.
Submitted 03/23/21
Doctor Santos is great as always very attentive
Winsome S.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Sharma is very professional and caring. She is very respectful and honest. I was very worried and concerned walking in, but left feeling positive. The ladies are the best!!!
Chieh H.
Submitted 03/19/21
Professional services and friendly staff. A comfortable experience overall.
Nadra Z.
Submitted 03/19/21
he's a nice doctor and has a patient to listen to me
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 03/18/21
The staff and doctors are wonderful, caring and patient to sit and discuss all of the patients needs. Very attentive and understanding
Craig R.
Submitted 03/18/21
Always able to get a response and an appointment in a timely manner. Staff are very friendly and attentive..Great office.
Griffin F.
Submitted 03/13/21
Great!
Charles G.
Submitted 03/09/21
Staff was polite and professional
Mingxuan W.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr Sharma is very friendly and helpful. She provides very helpful suggestion and she is super nice to answer all your questions.
Keniqua D.
Submitted 03/04/21
Very welcoming overall feeling from confirmation calls to check out. They care about patients. I’d give more stars if I could.
Simon F.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr Sharma and her staff were charming and efficient. I'm very happy with the service I received and would recommend Dr Sharma unreservedly.
Taobai Q.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr Santos is really patience and responsive! Highly recommended!
Chih Chien T.
Submitted 02/24/21
Doctor Santos is attentive and professional.
Sachi M.
Submitted 02/23/21
Had first time telephonic appointment but it was satisfactory. She makes us feel comfortable and listens us.
Teddy N.
Submitted 02/23/21
Everything was great. Dr. Santos was on time and answered all my questions. Didn't feel rushed at all.
Charles W.
Submitted 02/22/21
The best Doctors and staff. Care, concern, cleanliness and the best. Dr. Sharma and the medical staff is very informative and makes you feel as if you're priority #1. Highly recommend!!
What we offer

Services Offered and Conditions Treated

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DRS Medical Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
United Healthcare