Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

DRS Medical Associates

Primary Care Physicians located in Jersey City, NJ

266 total reviews

DRS Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DRS Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ayaan A.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr.Sharma is the best you can have when it comes to your child healthcare. She is very communicative and reachable whenever you are in need. We were new patients when our baby was new born and we haven’t even made our first appointment but had to reach her in the middle of the night as our baby had fever, she picked our call and guided us what we need to do which helped us not to panic as new parents.
Paul T.
Submitted 12/20/21
Always great and personable.
Sreedhara D.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Sharma is my physician. I have been to many doctors recently for my chronic condition, all specialists. Of all, She has the most empathetic ear to my problems and also the most reassuring way of explaining, understanding, empathizing and caring. I always go back more reassured and cared for when I leave her office after the visit.
Susannah G.
Submitted 08/23/21
This practice is great. Both Dr. Santos and Dr. Sharma are patient, knowledgeable, non-judgmental, and open to listening to their patients about their concerns.
John L.
Submitted 08/18/21
What a great practice! The staff is lovely and Dr Sharma is knowledgeable, helpful, and personable.
Louis S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Detailed & genuine care
Louis S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Detailed and genuine care
Caleb C.
Submitted 08/16/21
Always a pleasure seeing our son's doctor. They are the best!
Rashmi R.
Submitted 08/15/21
Very good bed manners, helped us with our concerns and advised the next steps as well. Very much recommend this practice
Gauri S.
Submitted 08/14/21
Everything is on time and organized well. Dr. Santos is very kind and condsiderate.
Shriyan S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Very friendly doctor. His diagnosis and medicines for my son's ear infection worked really well
Eva P.
Submitted 08/11/21
Today’s visit was so quick, precise and perfect. Thanks for everything :)
Maggie K.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very good
Josung J.
Submitted 08/10/21
Awesome , quick fast and answered all my questions
Edwin M.
Submitted 08/09/21
excellent
Debraj M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Always a pleasure meeting Dr. Santos. Wonderful doctor with a lots of patience specially with younger kids.
Srushti G.
Submitted 07/29/21
The best doctor’s office I have visited so far. Both me and my partner were in search of new PCP and we made the best decision to come to this place. The staff at DRS medical are so friendly and warm. Dr Santos and Dr Sharma are great doctors. I highly recommend them.
Hillary H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Office was on time and service was great from the first person at the front desk. Jessica was great as always and Dr. Sharma was awesome giving me a full explanation of my diagnosis and sending my meds immediately to my pharmacy.
Scott V.
Submitted 07/25/21
Dr Sharma has excellent bedside manner and is clearly very well educated.
Vihaa P.
Submitted 07/22/21
best pediatrician doctor in Jersey city. Always kind, caring and professional. Thank you doctor
What we offer

Services Offered and Conditions Treated

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DRS Medical Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
United Healthcare