Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

DRS Medical Associates

Primary Care Physicians located in Jersey City, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
496 total reviews

DRS Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 496 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DRS Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ian Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Professional and kind services
Mohammed J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
Dr. Sharma is a superb Doctor. she takes extreme good care of her patients especially when it comes to kids. I would definitely recommend her as a go to Pediatrician and PCP.
Joe R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Best doctors in NJ
Tammy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
I have been looking for a primary care physician in Manhattan or Jersey City, and I have found an amazing doctor with Dr. Sharma. She goes above and beyond to listen and genuinely cares about your health. I'm going to be getting my family members to also be seeing her as I know they will be in very good hands. The Front Office team is also wonderful! Thank you Dr. Sharma!
Anita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Have heard great things for so long and my first visit did not disappoint. Felt at ease and not rushed, and actually seen & heard. Definitely plan to stick with the practice!
Penny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
I always receive wonderful service. When going through health issues. DRS medical makes my experiences bareable. My thanks
Kulvinder S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr Sharma is good , Doesn’t rush you. Her knowledge in medicine is good. She explained well ! Thank you
Jonathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr. Sharma and Dr. Santos are the Best! Happy Holidays!
Perla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Amazing care, from the staff, friendly and caring, very helpful, and Dr Santos I will recommend him very highly as his attention and throughout the detailed examination process is really amazing.
Moises R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Awesome
Ruth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr Sharma is always great! She listens carefully and never dismissed my symptoms. She ensures that she rules out any other issues before giving a treatment plan. She has been consistent for the 8 years I've gone to her.
Harish S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Annual health checkup process and sample collection were quick and examining steps made simpler.
Tanya F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Love them!
Godfrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Wonderful Doctor He really listens
Margarita O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
No waiting time staff an Dr sharma treat you very well today
Fay D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr. Ray was very friendly and thorough. Thank you!
Sarah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
She's the best.
Ravikanth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Good
Kim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
I always have a great experience!!
Anna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Dr. Santos is great! No long waits at the office, and easily to schedule televists as well. Kind and attentive staff as well.
What we offer

Services Offered and Conditions Treated

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DRS Medical Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
United Healthcare