Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

DRS Medical Associates

Primary Care Physicians located in Jersey City, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
496 total reviews

DRS Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 496 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DRS Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vincent F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Short waiting time, attentiveness by Drs. Up to date care.
Nandini M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
I think I was quite happy with all the answers I got from Dr Sharma. I like the response from the staff too.
Madeleine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
my annual physical was great. Dr Sharma is very knowledgable and professional. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a GP.
Princess G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
I have been going to DRS for nearly 5 years now, and it's a great experience every time. All of the staff is courteous, friendly, and respectful. Recommended to anyone in the Jersey City area.
Keyan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr.Sharma is very thorough and patient in addressing all questions and concerns a parent could have. She is very reassuring when our kid has been unwell and prompt in her responses. We trust her to judgement in recommending only needful medications for our toddler and other best practices we must be adhering for overall well-being and immunity. We truly feel that she is a great asset to the medical community as she is a wonderful combination of knowledge and empathy!
Darryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr. Sharma is awesome! Super engaged with patients. Shows much care and concern.
Michelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
They get back to you in a timely manner - very knowledgeable and order medication immediately - thank you Dr santos
Caitlin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr. Sharma truly cares about her patients, she listens and works with you and is a wonderful doctor. When I moved to Jersey City I was worried about finding a new primary care physician but I found Dr. Sharma and it was a perfect fit.
Janet F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr. Santos saw me on time for my morning appointment. He's personable and I didn't feel rushed. He took the time to listen to my medical history and family history since it's my first time meeting him. The staff was professional and friendly. The receptionist could use a little more smile but she also treated me with great professionalism.
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr. Sharma has been my GP for over 5 years. She is caring, thoughtful and has helped me maintain my health.
Alissa Ynez B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Always a great experience coming here for my annual check-up. Everyone is super nice. Took 1 star off since I had an 8am appointment and the office was still closed when I arrived at 8. Someone did arrive though by 8:10/8:15.
Chelsea L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr. Sharma and her team is incredibly kind and was clear every step of the way.
Arthur M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr. Sharma was warm and thorough during our visit and addressed all our concerns.
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Very positive. Dr. Sharma listened to everything I wanted to discuss and was knowledgeable in all her responses
Sharan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Vertical courteus doctor and staff
Maria Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Very professional and knowledgeable
Brendan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Appreciated the time she spent with me.
Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
I always have a good experience when I come to the office everyone is so pleasant and nice, especially the doctor
Nereida Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Excelente
Noah P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr Santos is the best. Love the staff. That being said - Not having the phlebotomist arrive until after 9 AM for a scheduled 8 AM appointment for a 2 year old is WILDDDDDD. Once there it felt like this was their first time. Zero bedside manner and not effective.
What we offer

Services Offered and Conditions Treated

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DRS Medical Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
United Healthcare