Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

DRS Medical Associates

Primary Care Physicians located in Jersey City, NJ

224 total reviews

DRS Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DRS Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anoha P.
Submitted 02/16/21
We are blessed with Baby Girl on 02/10/21. And had D/c from hospital on 02/12/21. On the d/c day pediatrician told us that your baby require first initial visit on very next day to pediatrician , and that time we haven't had choose pediatrician. So I called DRS AND let them know the situation and guess what they gave me an appointment for next day and since that everything is good with my baby. We feel safe at DRS as staff and Drs are make you feel like home. I would recommend for your baby definitely..
Rashawn G.
Submitted 02/15/21
Best Staff, along with Great Doctors makes this the best Medical Office to Visit it Jersey City by Far.
Roberto G.
Submitted 12/10/20
comfortable
Juan P.
Submitted 11/30/20
Best Dr. ive ever had
Charles G.
Submitted 11/27/20
Staff was professional and friendly as always!!!
Lauren K.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr Sharma is so detailed and compassionate. She is best doctor !
Samuel K.
Submitted 11/18/20
I literally watched this place grow. When I first came there it was a rep and Dr. Sharma. She’s the best!
Rajvika S.
Submitted 11/13/20
Good experience
Naira N.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr Sharma is very responsive and effective in her communication. She takes time to listen to the patient and then advice accordingly. I always feel supported by her in taking care of my 2 year old.
Adoracion P.
Submitted 11/10/20
Excellent service. Seen as scheduled appointment time.
Chih Chien T.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Santos is very accommodating and caring about health of patients.
Hemantha M.
Submitted 11/06/20
Nice
Estella G.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Sharma is so knowledgeable, and she and the entire staff have great bedside manner...love them!
Viral S.
Submitted 11/03/20
The entire annual physical took less than 30 minutes including the time for my flu shot. Extremely satisfied with everyone in the clinic!
Benjamin T.
Submitted 10/31/20
Thank you for listening to me and addressing my concerns.
Kunal G.
Submitted 10/31/20
Always amazing and the friendliest and most caring staff I’ve ever experienced
Kuan Sheng F.
Submitted 10/29/20
Good as a communication platform between doctors and patients.
Priya G.
Submitted 10/28/20
I recently had my first visit with Dr. (Ritu Sharma) and it was a delight. She immediately made me feel very comfortable and her staff are also amazing.I am very happy to have found a primary care physician that I feel I can trust and connect with.
Beau N.
Submitted 10/21/20
Whenever I visit this office I am always warmly greeted by the amazing staff and feel very safe when I have visited since the pandemic.
Krystle R.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Santos is sooo nice and has warm energy. I think the staff also did a great job of getting patients in and out with minimal amount of exposure to others. Great job!
What we offer

Services Offered and Conditions Treated

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DRS Medical Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
United Healthcare