Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

DRS Medical Associates

Primary Care Physicians located in Jersey City, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
496 total reviews

DRS Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 496 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DRS Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chance U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Awesome doctors!
Kevin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Great Experience
Michelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Dr Sharma is wonderful - she is neat and very patient- she asks a lot of questions and actually listens to the answers. The most important thing is she cares. I travel to see her and would not like any other doctor taking care of me
Gregory B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
From beginning to end today. I really received excellent attention and more importantly everyone had a super great attitude. From the front desk associate that answered the phone when I called in. To my dear Dr. Sharma.
Gissel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr. Santos and the staff are amazing!
Amariah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Love the doctor and the front office was Soo kind to allow us an urgent walk in Appintment when my daughter was running high fever. Thank you Soo much. Really appreciate it.
Kareem N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Great
Thaddeus M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Always excellent
Kartikay K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
I had a good experience with my visit.
Abdul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
It has been absolute pleasure visiting Dr. Sharma. She is thorough in her practice, and expert in the diagnosis and treatment of all kinds of problems. We look forward to working with Dr. Sharma in the long term.
Henry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Great experience
Niti S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Dr. Sharma and her team are respectful and kind. I am satisfied with the care I received. I plan to continue seeing Dr. Sharma.
Virginia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
I highly recommend Dr Ray Santos. Have been seeing him for over 10 years.
Vinitra Jayaram C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Always a measured and friendly interaction
Aria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
The best
Gemma F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Great Doctor!
Gemma F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr. Sharma is wonderful! She takes her time to explain everything. She is patient and makes you feel valued. I am very comfortable with her and trust her diagnostic expertise!
Alexandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr. Sharma is very attentive
Zachary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Friendly, empathetic, helpful, and reassuring. Thanks!
Michelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Dr Sharma and dr santos are always there for me whenever I need them. They are truly professional and knowledgeable. They can handle all medical issues - not only for adults but for pediatric practice also. Their staff could not be more helpful in any situation. Drs medical associates will always be my first choice with my care. They are definitely keepers. Thank you all for everything that you have done for me and my entire family. Michelle Daniele
What we offer

Services Offered and Conditions Treated

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DRS Medical Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
United Healthcare