Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

DRS Medical Associates

Primary Care Physicians located in Jersey City, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
496 total reviews

DRS Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 496 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DRS Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberto D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Great !! Luv my doctor
Avinash B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Professional, Friendly and the best
S M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
I would highly recommend Dr. Sharma - she is supportive and truly present with her patients!
Marica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Excellent care as always! Thank you.
Portia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
quick, concise visit
Soham K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Amazing all around
Miles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/23
Great doctor. Always has a cheerful disposition. DRS as a whole is a great team.
Abhishek K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
My experience was really nice as always....there was no wait time and the service was really good and personal.
Vladimir G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
My doctor visit was great. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and recommended helpful advice. I would highly recommend them to everyone.
Priyanka S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr Sharma actively listen to your concerns, patiently answer all your questions, and never rush through appointments. I was impressed by their thoroughness in conducting examinations, reviewing medical history, and ordering relevant tests.
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Doc and staff are wonderful. So glad to have found Dr. Sharma!
Muhammad S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
It’s very hard to reach doctor’s office calling but No one picks up on 05/31/2023 around 9 am called for referral since then kept calling no one picks up till this moment
Vinutha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Love Dr Sharma, she always gives the best suggestions!!!!
Kessler M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Dazel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Thumbs up
Alexandria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Dr Sharma is amazing. I love how she takes her time with her patients to make sure that they received the information properly. Very caring !
Kina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Great experience
Jiahao D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Very nice experience.
Cyrus C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Caring, informational and thoughtful as usual :)
Vincent R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Wonderful, caring providers!
What we offer

Services Offered and Conditions Treated

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DRS Medical Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
United Healthcare