Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

DRS Medical Associates

Primary Care Physicians located in Jersey City, NJ

224 total reviews

DRS Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DRS Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joenick D.
Submitted 06/30/20
Excellent staffs and fast service to the patient.
Tyrone W.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great customer service
Prema J.
Submitted 06/30/20
Absolutely wonderful experience at the practice for myself and my son . Dr. Sharma is extremely knowledgeable and experienced, provided right guidance . This office is highly recommended.
Carmen C.
Submitted 06/29/20
Great medical practice! Availability for new appointments is great, lab-work orders usually available 24 hours after.
Vinay Kanth M.
Submitted 06/27/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Sharma. She is very humble, lot of patience, she will hear you out no matter how long is it going to take. She will spare quite enough time to hear you out and recommends best possible solution.
Amanda R.
Submitted 06/27/20
Very happy with our experience at DRS Medical Associates. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Sharma listens patiently, is very thorough and caring, and great with kids. My three year old actually enjoyed her check up!
Nikki B.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Santos is the greatest and so is the entire staff!
Luke L.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very professional, very efficient visit
Charles M.
Submitted 05/15/20
Very clear and thorough
Dmitry V.
Submitted 05/07/20
Very attentive and thorough!
Maira L.
Submitted 05/07/20
Really nice doctor which shows interest in every patient’s concern.
Zulybeth C.
Submitted 05/06/20
Actually I was in for some blood work, this is a great Doctors office, you feel the care and love all over since you walk in the door
Eliana L.
Submitted 05/06/20
Clean office with no wait times and staff is friendly and helpful.
I Hsuan C.
Submitted 04/29/20
She is an amazing dr.
Neal S.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Sharma was very prompt and professional and took the time to answer all of my questions.
Lucilia C.
Submitted 04/21/20
Great televisit with doctor Santos
Bernadette H.
Submitted 04/17/20
Always a great experience when meeting with Dr. Sharma. The staff is always so kind and accommodating. I highly recommend DRS medical.
Karma L.
Submitted 04/14/20
I was very please at my Televisit and it was very concise
Nandini M.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr Sharma was very patient and very attentive and listened to me. Asked me questions about my symptoms and this was very helpful. I was quite happy with the virtual visit.
Nicole A.
Submitted 04/01/20
all good
What we offer

Services Offered and Conditions Treated

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DRS Medical Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
United Healthcare