Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

DRS Medical Associates

Primary Care Physicians located in Jersey City, NJ

4.9/5 Star Rating
496 total reviews

DRS Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 496 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DRS Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
It was friendly and efficient
Talis K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
The people I interacted with were good. My only complaint is that in the lead-up to my appointment nobody told me I had to fast in order for blood work to be done, which resulted in me having to come back on another day.
Desiree J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Amazing and just nice overall. Very well informed
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
I was able to get an appointment quickly and was seen on time. Dr. Santos listened to my symptoms and concerns and was understanding. He explained what I had clearly and how to treat it. He is a great doctor!
Kevin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Fine experience
Liliana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Dr. Sharma listens and is encouraging!
Glenn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Thoughtful and knowledgeable!
Andrew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Very quick and professional
Olivia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Superb Doctor's visit.
Graham C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Great medical group
Renu S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
Awesome as always
Kim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Dr. R. Sharma, is a great doctors and, I’d definitely recommend her to anyone!
Wenyi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Very good and throughly
Alexander A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Very good
Leone P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Like Dr Santos very approachable kind listens to all medical needs very family oriented n efficient doctors
Meredith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Prompt. She fit me in. Was professional & personable
Eduardo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Well attended
Vishnu N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
She is simply the best doctor one can see.
Riley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Listens and Responds thoughtfully. Is super detailed and makes me feel at ease!
Monica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
As usual, excellent experience!
What we offer

Services Offered and Conditions Treated

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DRS Medical Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
United Healthcare