Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

DRS Medical Associates

Primary Care Physicians located in Jersey City, NJ

224 total reviews

DRS Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DRS Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice P.
Submitted 03/16/20
My daughter has been seeing Dr. Sharma and Dr. Santos since birth. Both doctors are caring, attentive, and down to earth. They respond very quickly via the patient portal. Wait times have always be very short or within reason. The staff are also very helpful and friendly.
Viraaj G.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr Sharma is a great doctor and she always ensures to answer all your queries.
Charlotte M.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Sharma exceeded our expectations as first time patients. She was knowledgable, warm, friendly, and interacted with the patient very well. I look forward to future visits.
Muskaan S.
Submitted 03/05/20
The doctor is great, but the staff eclipse the doctor. The staff actually wants to engage with and talk to you and be helpful and kind.
Talia T.
Submitted 03/02/20
Always on time with appointments and very friendly staff! Always professional and knowledgeable.
Roberto D.
Submitted 02/29/20
The visit was positive and Dr. Sharma was very nice as usual. I have given 4 stars because of the long wait beyond the planned time
Mary M.
Submitted 02/24/20
I phoned to ask when was the least busiest time to get my flu shot and the receptionist said, "Right Now." I walked 15 min to the office which was empty and immediately got my shot from the nicest nurse ever. It couldn't have been easier. Thank you for making it so easy and painless!
Daniel T.
Submitted 02/23/20
Excellent
Daniel L.
Submitted 02/18/20
Great
Jeyah R.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Ray Santos is a good doctor. He's so nice and very approachable and I am so comfortable asking him any questions or requests regarding my health issues. And the staff are all nice and sweet and so accomodating. The clinic is so clean and tidy. Every visit I leave the clinic happy and satisfied.
Kalyani S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Great first time visit, Doctor was very patient with us and answered all our queries.
Kara H.
Submitted 02/09/20
Kid-friendly and great advice.
Francis A.
Submitted 01/15/20
It was beautiful all the staff are friendly highly recommended
Mackenzie M.
Submitted 12/16/19
Drs is always great, we love our doctors and staff
Abir P.
Submitted 12/14/19
He is a good doctor but only answers the questions you ask.
Ana G.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very welcoming and not rushed. Doctor spend her time with you.
Carolina S.
Submitted 12/11/19
The staff and Doctors are friendly and professional.
Claire M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Santos and the entire DRS team are professional, kind, and accommodating . My daughter has been coming here since she was born and she loves each and every visit, even if she needs a shot!
Melody W.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Santos and the entire team is wonderful - warm, caring, attentive
Aarav A.
Submitted 12/11/19
We needed an urgent wellness check for our toddler as his school nurse had asked for one. The doctor was kind to accommodate our last minute request and did a thorough checkup. And the front desk staff are the coolest as always. Thanks a lot!
What we offer

Services Offered and Conditions Treated

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DRS Medical Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
United Healthcare