Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

DRS Medical Associates

Primary Care Physicians located in Jersey City, NJ

224 total reviews

DRS Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DRS Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharan M.
Submitted 10/20/19
Pleasant
Amit A.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very professional
Aleksey P.
Submitted 10/16/19
Sean T.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Santos distinguishes himself by really listening and hearing out one’s concerns. I appreciate his services
Dylan C.
Submitted 10/15/19
No long time wait. It was perfect
Michael H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Sharma it's knowledgeable, passionate and caring. She's helped me find the right balance on my medicine and thoroughly reviews any lab tests I have done. Haha e done the best primary care doctor I've had!!!
Paola F.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very friendly staff and Dr.Sharma is wonderful
Lidia A.
Submitted 10/08/19
Outstanding experience. Short wait, friendly receptionist, great doctor.
Caleb C.
Submitted 10/07/19
Efficient and thorough, awesome.
Maria G.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great, relaxed doc
Kim S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great!
Maria P.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great Dr. Office.
Linda D.
Submitted 09/25/19
Love the open flu shot clinics hours and nurse was excellent with the needle. No pain. Great !
Ada R.
Submitted 09/24/19
Staff is friendly and professional. Wait is never long. Physician assistant and physician are professional and thorough
Amanda E.
Submitted 09/23/19
Amazing doctor and nurses! I would highly recommend Dr. Ray Santos to everyone
Penny D.
Submitted 09/21/19
Always courtesy wonderful quick accurate service.
Leonard L.
Submitted 09/18/19
Our whole family (two adults and one child) goes to this practice and have only had outstanding experiences. Great doctors and amazing staff.
Krithiksha G.
Submitted 09/17/19
Doctor was friendly and patient and the appointment was a last minute one
Andrea J.
Submitted 09/12/19
Always feel listened to and cared for
Viraj S.
Submitted 09/11/19
Too good
What we offer

Services Offered and Conditions Treated

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DRS Medical Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
United Healthcare