Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

DRS Medical Associates

Primary Care Physicians located in Jersey City, NJ

269 total reviews

DRS Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DRS Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucilia C.
Submitted 04/21/20
Great televisit with doctor Santos
Bernadette H.
Submitted 04/17/20
Always a great experience when meeting with Dr. Sharma. The staff is always so kind and accommodating. I highly recommend DRS medical.
Karma L.
Submitted 04/14/20
I was very please at my Televisit and it was very concise
Nandini M.
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr Sharma was very patient and very attentive and listened to me. Asked me questions about my symptoms and this was very helpful. I was quite happy with the virtual visit.
Nicole A.
Submitted 04/01/20
all good
Alice P.
Submitted 03/16/20
My daughter has been seeing Dr. Sharma and Dr. Santos since birth. Both doctors are caring, attentive, and down to earth. They respond very quickly via the patient portal. Wait times have always be very short or within reason. The staff are also very helpful and friendly.
Viraaj G.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr Sharma is a great doctor and she always ensures to answer all your queries.
Charlotte M.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Sharma exceeded our expectations as first time patients. She was knowledgable, warm, friendly, and interacted with the patient very well. I look forward to future visits.
Muskaan S.
Submitted 03/05/20
The doctor is great, but the staff eclipse the doctor. The staff actually wants to engage with and talk to you and be helpful and kind.
Talia T.
Submitted 03/02/20
Always on time with appointments and very friendly staff! Always professional and knowledgeable.
Roberto D.
Submitted 02/29/20
The visit was positive and Dr. Sharma was very nice as usual. I have given 4 stars because of the long wait beyond the planned time
Mary M.
Submitted 02/24/20
I phoned to ask when was the least busiest time to get my flu shot and the receptionist said, "Right Now." I walked 15 min to the office which was empty and immediately got my shot from the nicest nurse ever. It couldn't have been easier. Thank you for making it so easy and painless!
Daniel T.
Submitted 02/23/20
Excellent
Daniel L.
Submitted 02/18/20
Great
Jeyah R.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Ray Santos is a good doctor. He's so nice and very approachable and I am so comfortable asking him any questions or requests regarding my health issues. And the staff are all nice and sweet and so accomodating. The clinic is so clean and tidy. Every visit I leave the clinic happy and satisfied.
Kalyani S.
Submitted 02/12/20
Great first time visit, Doctor was very patient with us and answered all our queries.
Kara H.
Submitted 02/09/20
Kid-friendly and great advice.
Francis A.
Submitted 01/15/20
It was beautiful all the staff are friendly highly recommended
Mackenzie M.
Submitted 12/16/19
Drs is always great, we love our doctors and staff
Abir P.
Submitted 12/14/19
He is a good doctor but only answers the questions you ask.
What we offer

Services Offered and Conditions Treated

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DRS Medical Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
United Healthcare