Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

DRS Medical Associates

Primary Care Physicians located in Jersey City, NJ

269 total reviews

DRS Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DRS Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louis S.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr Santos always conducts a thorough conversation with a great "bed side manner"
Richard R.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Ray Santos is knowledgeable and takes the time to answer all my questions. The staff is friendly and professional.
Ana G.
Submitted 07/09/20
Always a great experience with Dr. Sharma, so caring loving and take her time with you. Staff always with a smile when you walk in the door and while taking your vitals. Always on time with their appointments. Great doctor and staff overall. Thank You DRS MEDICAL
Jacques N.
Submitted 07/07/20
Phone responsive and doctor responsive. Impressed with the service and care. Always get that quality from DRS!
Nandini G.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr Santos, Did a thorough check for our baby, answered all our questions and even provided consultation after work hours. Thanks for your help and care doctor.
Joenick D.
Submitted 06/30/20
Excellent staffs and fast service to the patient.
Tyrone W.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great customer service
Prema J.
Submitted 06/30/20
Absolutely wonderful experience at the practice for myself and my son . Dr. Sharma is extremely knowledgeable and experienced, provided right guidance . This office is highly recommended.
Carmen C.
Submitted 06/29/20
Great medical practice! Availability for new appointments is great, lab-work orders usually available 24 hours after.
Vinay Kanth M.
Submitted 06/27/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Sharma. She is very humble, lot of patience, she will hear you out no matter how long is it going to take. She will spare quite enough time to hear you out and recommends best possible solution.
Amanda R.
Submitted 06/27/20
Very happy with our experience at DRS Medical Associates. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Sharma listens patiently, is very thorough and caring, and great with kids. My three year old actually enjoyed her check up!
Nikki B.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Santos is the greatest and so is the entire staff!
Luke L.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very professional, very efficient visit
Charles M.
Submitted 05/15/20
Very clear and thorough
Dmitry V.
Submitted 05/07/20
Very attentive and thorough!
Maira L.
Submitted 05/07/20
Really nice doctor which shows interest in every patient’s concern.
Zulybeth C.
Submitted 05/06/20
Actually I was in for some blood work, this is a great Doctors office, you feel the care and love all over since you walk in the door
Eliana L.
Submitted 05/06/20
Clean office with no wait times and staff is friendly and helpful.
I Hsuan C.
Submitted 04/29/20
She is an amazing dr.
Neal S.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Sharma was very prompt and professional and took the time to answer all of my questions.
What we offer

Services Offered and Conditions Treated

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At DRS Medical Associates, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MagnaCare
Medicare
Multiplan
Oxford
QualCare
United Healthcare